Hello!

Since 2008

Fast Tracking online

Ecommerce presence with

Magento

Ready,

to take off with us?

Why

Implement Magento
project with PITS

PITS has been working with Magento since 2008. PIT Solutions’ pick is Magento when it comes to open source ecommerce solutions. Magento is one of the most popular and feature-rich ecommerce solutions. For many years we have been supporting our clients with Magento implementations and customizations. PIT Solutions’ Magento business unit is composed of seasoned project managers, certified developers and QA staff.

We are one among the regular contributors and active supporters of Magento community and have published many extensions in marketplace. See below for some of the extensions we have contributed.

why

PITS & Magento ?

PITS is an established IT service provider since 2000 with primary offices in Switzerland and India as well as subsidiaries in the USA and UAE. We are specialized in developing individual software, web and mobile applications.

  • 21 years in business
  • ISO 9001 & ISO 27001 certified
  • Huge experience working with European clients
  • Skills in multiple domains ranging from CMS to ecommerce to ERP & so on
  • Project Management office in Switzerland and development center in India
  • Team composed of Magento certified developers (both Magento 1 and Magento 2 certifications)

Magento is an ecommerce platform built on open source technology which provides online merchants with a flexible, scalable ecommerce solution. Magento offers powerful catalog-management, search engine optimization, and marketing tools.

BENEFITS OF USING MAGENTO

  • Open source technology that offers flexible, scalable ecommerce solutions
  • SEO effectiveness
  • Performance and Stability
  • User-Friendly Admin Panel
  • Multisite and Multilingual support

How does it

Work?

Working with us is an easy, 4 step process.

Profit from our existing processes and experience and infrastructure to bring your product to market as fast as possible. Our development center is based in India. Through our flexible pricing models, you are assured to get most out of your investment. Our contact office in Switzerland will set everything up and guide you through the process.

Preparation / Think

  • Assessment of Business Idea
  • Feasibility Study
  • Architecture
  • Technology Choice
  • Development Roadmap

Setup

  • Team Choice-Skype Interview
  • Kickoff: Onsite team / Visit Team
  • Set Up Collaboration Processes
  • Set Up Controlling & KPI

Work

  • Sprint Planning / Task Assignment
  • Task Execution
  • Testing & Release

Review

  • Quarterly Review with Management
  • Team Member Review
  • Learnings

What Magento services

We Offer

  • Design, Installation and setup of Magento
  • Customization of templates
  • Extension development
  • Magento minor and major upgrades
  • Migration to Magento from other platforms
  • Update patches in Magento shops
  • Dedicated maintenance support

References &

Case studies

2291 logo
Unihockeyshop
BIBUS AG logo
BIBUS Webshop
Regimo logo
Chairzone
eberhard logo
Namuk
cyclinfo logo
ZIZZO Watches
azinova logo
Nettolinsen
huegli tech logo
SETEC HTM
Attilio Meyer logo

Helvetiq

global-pr logo
HANSOL- GROUP
ITOPF logo
Tradingzone
Workmanagement logo
ColorYourSound
cadfem logo
Tischtennis Shop
cadfem logo
JCM
cadfem logo
Directzone
cadfem logo
BE THE CHANGE
slider previous arrowslider next arrow

Client

Speak

“PIT Solutions is a long term partner of TNT Graphics. We have been working with them since 12 years. They have programmed for our own webshops as well as for our clients. We highly recommend PIT Solutions for implementing scalable webshops in Magento. We value the long-term employees very much because they think proactively and come up with suggestions for improvement.”

 patrick profile image

Markus Schmid

Managing Partner, TNT-graphics AG

“PITS is our strong technology offshoring partner to realize technically challenging, high quality and exciting digitalization projects. We are looking forward to further extend our cooperation with PIT Solutions in the coming years.”

 patrick profile image

Ivo Bättig

Partner and Offshore Enabler, Unic AG

"It has been a pleasure to work with the Magento team from PIT Solutions to realize different complex ecommerce projects for our company. Our projects are much advanced than standard Magento system ie from challenging inventory handling to advanced email communications, from interfaces to various marketplaces to complex payment integrations. PIT Solutions did always a great job and I highly recommend PIT Solutions for your upcoming web shop projects."

 patrick profile image

Remo Ankli

Head of e-commerce, Zone Holding AG

“ I have been collaborating with PIT Solutions over last several years for my ecommerce project. I was impressed by commitment of the developers working for my project. PIT Solutions offers a perfect solution for our needs - high quality solutions at affordable cost. Thanks to their Swiss office, I could even meet them when I have specific points to discuss with them in person.”

 patrick profile image

Marc Brändli

Founder, unihockeyshop.ch

PIT Solutions AG

Holzwiesstrasse 35

8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Switzerland

Contact us

right away!

Hallo!

Seit 2008

Schneller

E-Commerce Auftritt mit

Magento

Bereit,

mit uns durchzustarten?

Warum

Magento Projekte
mit PITS umsetzen

PITS arbeitet bereits seit 2008 mit Magento. PIT Solutions wählt Magento, wenn es um Open-Source-E-Commerce-Lösungen geht. Magento ist eine der beliebtesten und funktionsreichsten E-Commerce-Lösungen. Seit vielen Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei Magento Implementierungen und Anpassungen. Die Magento Business Unit von PIT Solutions besteht aus erfahrenen Projektmanagern, zertifizierten Entwicklern und QA-Mitarbeitern.

Wir gehören zu den regelmässig Mitwirkenden und aktiven Unterstützern der Magento-Community und haben viele Erweiterungen im Marketplace veröffentlicht. Weiter unten sehen Sie einige der Erweiterungen, die wir eingebracht haben.

Warum

PITS & Magento ?

PITS ist ein seit dem Jahr 2000 etablierter IT-Dienstleister mit Hauptniederlassungen in der Schweiz und Indien sowie Tochtergesellschaften in den USA und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von individueller Software, Web- und mobilen Anwendungen.

  • 21 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 und ISO 27001
  • Grosse Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit europäischen Kunden
  • Kompetenzen in verschiedenen Bereichen wie CMS über E-Commerce bis hin zu ERP usw
  • Projekt Management Büro in der Schweiz und Entwicklungszentrum in Indien
  • Team bestehend aus Magento zertifizierten Entwicklern (sowohl Magento 1 als auch Magento 2 Zertifizierungen)

Magento ist eine auf Open-Source-Technologie basierende E-Commerce-Plattform, die Online-Händlern eine flexible, skalierbare E-Commerce-Lösung bietet. Magento bietet leistungsstarke Tools für Katalogmanagement, Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Marketing.

VORTEILE VON MAGENTO

  • Open-Source-Technologie, die flexible, skalierbare E-Commerce-Lösungen bietet
  • SEO unterstützt
  • Leistung und Stabilität
  • Benutzerfreundliches Admin-Panel
  • Multisite- und Mehrsprachigkeit unterstützt

Wie

funktioniert das?

Die Zusammenarbeit mit uns ist ein einfacher, 4-stufiger Prozess.

Profitieren Sie von unseren bestehenden Prozessen und unserer Erfahrung und Infrastruktur, um Ihr Produkt so schnell wie möglich auf den Markt zu bringen. Unser Entwicklungszentrum befindet sich in Indien. Durch unsere flexiblen Preismodelle wird sichergestellt, dass Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Investition herausholen. Unser Büro in der Schweiz wird alles organisieren und Sie durch den Prozess führen.

Vorbereitung

  • Bewertung der Geschäftsidee
  • Machbarkeitsstudie
  • Architektur
  • Technologie-Auswahl
  • Entwicklungs-Roadmap

Setup

  • Team-Auswahl-Skype-Interview
  • Kickoff: Teambesprechung / Kennenlernen
  • Zusammenarbeits-Prozesse einrichten
  • Controlling & KPI einrichten

Durchführung

  • Sprint-Planung / Aufgabenzuweisung
  • Task-Ausführung
  • Testing & Freigabe

Überprüfung

  • Vierteljährliche Beurteilung mit dem Management
  • Überprüfung der Teammitglieder
  • Learnings

Wir bieten folgende

Magento Services an

  • Design, Installation und Einrichtung von Magento
  • Anpassung von Templates
  • Entwicklung von Erweiterungen
  • Kleinere und grössere Magento Upgrades
  • Migration von anderen Plattformen zu Magento
  • Update-Patches in Magento-Shops
  • Individueller Wartungssupport

Referenzen &

Fallstudien

2291 logo
Unihockeyshop
BIBUS AG logo
BIBUS Webshop
Regimo logo
Chairzone
eberhard logo
Namuk
cyclinfo logo
ZIZZO Watches
azinova logo
Nettolinsen
huegli tech logo
SETEC HTM
Attilio Meyer logo

Helvetiq

global-pr logo
HANSOL- GROUP
ITOPF logo
Tradingzone
Workmanagement logo
ColorYourSound
cadfem logo
Tischtennis Shop
cadfem logo
JCM
cadfem logo
Directzone
cadfem logo
BE THE CHANGE
slider previous arrowslider next arrow

Kunden-

Rückmeldungen

“PIT Solutions ist ein langjähriger Partner von TNT Graphics. Wir arbeiten schon seit 12 Jahren zusammen. Sie haben sowohl für sowie auch für unsere Kunden Webshops programmiert. Wir empfehlen PIT Solutions sehr für die Umsetzung von skalierbaren Webshops in Magento. Wir schätzen die langjährigen Mitarbeiter sehr, weil sie proaktiv mitdenken und Verbesserungsvorschläge einbringen.”

 patrick profile image

Markus Schmid

Managing Partner, TNT-graphics AG

“PITS ist unser starker Offshoring Partner um technisch anspruchsvolle, qualitativ hochwertige und aufregende Digitalisierungsprojekte zu realisieren. Wir freuen uns darauf, die Zusammenarbeit mit PIT Solutions in den nächsten Jahren weiter auszubauen.”

 patrick profile image

Ivo Bättig

Partner und Offshore Enabler, Unic AG

"Es war eine Freude, mit dem Magento-Team von PIT Solutions zusammenzuarbeiten um verschiedene komplexe E-Commerce-Projekte für unser Unternehmen zu realisieren. Unsere Projekte sind weit fortgeschrittener als das Standard-Magento-System, daher von der anspruchsvollen Bestandsabwicklung bis zur fortgeschrittenen E-Mail-Kommunikation, von Schnittstellen zu verschiedenen Markplätzen bis hin zu komplexen Zahlungsintegrationen. PIT Solutions hat immer einen tollen Job gemacht und ich empfehle PIT Solutions für Ihre kommenden Webshop-Projekte."

 patrick profile image

Remo Ankli

Head of E-Commerce, Zone Holding AG

“Ich habe in den letzten Jahren für mein E-Commerce-Projekt mit PIT Solutions zusammengearbeitet. Ich war beeindruckt vom Engagement der Entwickler, die an meinem Projekt arbeiteten. PIT Solutions bietet eine perfekte Lösung für unsere Bedürfnisse – hochwertige Lösungen zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Ich konnte sie dank ihres Schweizer Büros sogar treffen. Dies ermöglichte mir konkrete Punkte persönlich zu besprechen.”

 patrick profile image

Marc Brändli

Founder, unihockeyshop.ch

PIT Solutions AG

Holzwiesstrasse 35

8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Switzerland

Jetzt

Kontakt aufnehmen