Hello!

Since 2005

Your Partner for

TYPO3

Projects

Ready,

to take off with us?

Why

Implement TYPO3
project with PITS

PITS has been working with TYPO3 since 2005. PIT Solutions is a certified TYPO3 integrator, and a Silver Member of the TYPO3 association. We are also listed as a professional Full-service partner by the TYPO3 association, https://typo3.com/partners/professional-service-listing/detail/pit-solutions-pvt-ltd

With our office in Rapperswil-Jona, we are close to our customers. We offer consulting, concepts and design services in Switzerland. The technical implementation of projects takes place in our development center in Kerala, India.

We had sent our employees to TYPO3 conferences at which we had the honor to present a case study at the conference in Berlin in 2014, read more about it here https://www.pitsolutions.ch/blog/typo3-international-conference/ .
Our employees have also participated in Typo3 camps, see here for more details https://www.pitsolutions.ch/blog/10th-typo3-munich-camp-2017/.
Our development team consists mostly of certified TYPO3 developers and integrators.

We are one among the regular contributors and active supporters of the TYPO3 community and helped to develop different extensions over the years. See below for some of the extensions we have contributed;

why

PITS & TYPO3 ?

PITS is an established IT service provider since 2000 with primary offices in Switzerland and India as well as subsidiaries in the USA and UAE. We are specialized in developing individual software, web and mobile applications.

  • Local presence in Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland
  • 20 years in business
  • ISO 9001 & ISO 27001 certified
  • Huge experience working with European clients
  • Skills in multiple domains ranging from CMS to ecommerce to ERP & so on
  • Project Management office in Switzerland and development center in India
  • Team composed of TYPO3 certified developer(s) & integrators

TYPO3 CMS is a very popular Open Source Enterprise Content Management System with a large global community. It’s a very professional, secure and flexible content management system.

  • Smart Content Management
  • Multisite and Multilingual
  • Digital Marketing Enabled
  • Open, Extensible, Customizable
  • Professional Open Source
  • Universal Frontend User Experience
  • Secure, Performant, Scalable

How does it

Work?

Working with us is an easy, 4 step process.

Profit from our existing processes and experience and infrastructure to bring your product to market as fast as possible. Our development center is based in India. Through our flexible pricing models, you are assured to get most out of your investment. Our contact office in Switzerland will set everything up and guide you through the process.

What TYPO3 services

We Offer

  • Design, Installation and setup of TYPO3 CMS
  • Customization of templates
  • Extension development
  • TYPO3 minor and major upgrades
  • Migration to TYPO3 from other platforms
  • Dedicated maintenance support

References &

Case studies

2291 logo
Schweiz2291
BIBUS AG logo
BIBUS AG
Firmenauftritt mit 192 Domains
Regimo logo
Regimo
eberhard logo
Eberhard
cyclinfo logo
Cyclinfo
azinova logo
Azinova
Webauftritt für azinova group AG
huegli tech logo
Huegli Tech
Webpräsenz für Huegli Tech
Attilio Meyer logo

Attilio Meyer

global-pr logo
GlobalPR
ITOPF logo
ITOPF
Workmanagement logo
Workmanagement
Plattform für Stellenvermittlung
cadfem logo
Cadfem
slider previous arrowslider next arrow

Client

Speak

“We have been collaborating for several years with PIT Solutions to realisze our coorporate web portal and web shop projects. It is always a great experience to work such committed and motivated team of developers. Their unique mix of onsite office and offshore development center in India, helps us to move our project much faster and always within budget.”

 patrick profile image

Patrick Daxboeck

IT-Consultant, BIBUS AG Group

“With PIT Solutions, we have done several simple to very complex TYPO3 projects over the past several years. The quality and communication has been very good with PITS team. Further, Swiss office presence of PIT Solutions enabled us for a very closer collaboration.”

 patrick profile image

Markus Schmid

Managing Partner, tnt-graphics AG

“We were looking for a competent partner for the development and maintenance of our TYPO3 website. PIT Solutions met our high expectations in every area - especially with regard to our highly customized functionalities. It's a pleasure to work with PIT's agile, capable, and friendly team.”

 patrick profile image

Sabine Barz & Chris Spieler

VTW, Berlin

“We realize a network of independent websites, but they are linked with each other in terms of content and technology, and we have found the ideal partner for the implementation of this overall system in PIT Solutions. The cooperation is very constructive, competent and agile - this is how big ideas can be turned into reality!”

 patrick profile image

Christian Häuselmann

Initiator 2291 and SHIFT Switzerland

PIT Solutions AG

Joweid Zentrum 1

8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Switzerland

Contact us

right away!

Hallo!

Seit 2005

Ihr Partner für

TYPO3

Projekte

Bereit,

mit uns abzuheben?

Warum

PITS der richtige Partner
für Ihr TYPO3-Projekt ist

PITS Erfahrung mit TYPO3 reicht zurück bis in Jahr 2005. PIT Solutions ist ein zertifizierter TYPO3-Integrator und ein Mitglied der TYPO3-Vereinigung mit Silber-Status, wo wir auch als Full-Service-Partner gelistet sind: https://typo3.com/partners/professional-service-listing/detail/pit-solutions-pvt-ltd

Mit unserem Büro in Rapperswil-Jona sind wir nah an unseren Kunden und bieten dort Beratung, Konzepte und Design-Dienstleistungen in der Schweiz an. Die technische Umsetzung von Projekten findet dann in unserem Entwicklungszentrum im Kerala, Indien statt.

Jedes Jahr entsenden wir unsere Mitarbeiter an die TYPO3-Konferenz, bei welcher wir 2014 in Berlin die Ehre hatten, eine unserer Fallstudien zu präsentieren: https://www.pitsolutions.ch/blog/typo3-international-conference/ .
Zudem besuchen unsere Angestellten jeweils die angebotenen TYPO3-Camps: https://www.pitsolutions.ch/blog/10th-typo3-munich-camp-2017/.
Unser Entwicklungsteam besteht hauptsächlich aus zertifizierten TYPO3-Entwicklern und -Integratoren.

Wir gehören zu den regelmässig Mitwirkenden und aktiven Unterstützern der TYPO3-Community und haben im Laufe der Jahre an der Entwicklung verschiedener Erweiterungen mitgewirkt. Hier einige unserer Extensions:

Warum

PITS & TYPO3 ?

PITS ist seit 2000 ein etablierter IT-Dienstleister mit Hauptniederlassungen in der Schweiz und Indien sowie Tochtergesellschaften in den USA und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von individuellen Software-Lösungen, Web- und mobilen Anwendungen.

  • Lokales Büro vor Ort in Rapperswil-Jona
  • 20 Jahre im Geschäft
  • ISO 9001 & ISO 27001 zertifiziert
  • Große Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit europäischen Klienten
  • Fähigkeiten in mehreren Bereichen, die von CMS über E-Commerce bis hin zu ERP reichen
  • Projektmanagementbüro in der Schweiz und Entwicklungszentrum in Indien
  • Team bestehend aus TYPO3-zertifizierten Entwicklern & Integratoren

TYPO3 ist ein sehr beliebtes Open Source Enterprise Content Management-System mit einer großen globalen Community. Es ist ein sehr professionelles, sicheres und flexibles CMS, welches sich durch folgende Stärken auszeichnet:

  • Intelligente Inhaltsverwaltung
  • Multisite und mulitlingual
  • Ermöglicht digitales Marketing
  • Offen, erweiterbar, anpassbar
  • Professionelle Open Source
  • Universelle Frontend-Benutzererfahrung
  • Sicher, performant, skalierbar

Wie ist der

Ablauf?

Die Zusammenarbeit mit uns ist ein einfacher, 4-stufiger Prozess.

Profitieren Sie von unseren bewährten Abläufen sowie unserer Erfahrung und Infrastruktur, um Ihr Produkt so schnell wie möglich auf den Markt zu bringen. Unser Entwicklungszentrum befindet sich in Indien. Durch unsere flexiblen Preismodelle können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie den größten Nutzen aus Ihrer Investition ziehen. Unser Kontaktbüro in der Schweiz wird alles vorbereiten und Sie durch den Prozess führen.

Welche TYPO3-Dienstleistung

bieten wir?

  • Entwurf, Installation und Einrichtung von TYPO3 CMS
  • Anpassung von Vorlagen
  • Entwicklung von Erweiterungen
  • Kleine und große TYPO3-Upgrades
  • Migration zu TYPO3 von anderen Plattformen
  • Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittener Support und Wartung

Referenzen &

Fallstudien

2291 logo
Schweiz2291
BIBUS AG logo
BIBUS AG
Firmenauftritt mit 192 Domains
Regimo logo
Regimo
eberhard logo
Eberhard
cyclinfo logo
Cyclinfo
azinova logo
Azinova
Webauftritt für azinova group AG
huegli tech logo
Huegli Tech
Webpräsenz für Huegli Tech
Attilio Meyer logo

Attilio Meyer

global-pr logo
GlobalPR
ITOPF logo
ITOPF
Workmanagement logo
Workmanagement
Plattform für Stellenvermittlung
cadfem logo
Cadfem
slider previous arrowslider next arrow

Kunden-

Feedback

"Wir arbeiten seit mehreren Jahren mit PIT Solutions zusammen, um unsere gemeinsamen Webportal- und Webshop-Projekte zu realisieren. Es ist immer eine große Erfahrung, mit einem so engagierten und motivierten Entwicklerteam zusammenzuarbeiten. Ihre einzigartige Mischung aus Onsite-Büro und Offshore-Entwicklungszentrum in Indien hilft uns dabei, unser Projekt viel schneller und immer innerhalb des Budgets zu realisieren."

 patrick profile image

Patrick Daxboeck

IT-Consultant, BIBUS AG Group

"Mit PIT Solutions haben wir in den letzten Jahren mehrere einfache bis sehr komplexe TYPO3-Projekte durchgeführt. Die Qualität und Kommunikation mit dem PITS-Team war sehr gut. Zudem ermöglichte uns die Präsenz von PIT Solutions in der Schweiz eine sehr enge Zusammenarbeit."

 patrick profile image

Markus Schmid

Managing Partner, tnt-graphics AG

"Wir waren auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner für die Entwicklung und Pflege unserer TYPO3-Website. PIT Solutions erfüllte unsere hohen Erwartungen in allen Bereichen - insbesondere im Hinblick auf unsere äusserst individuellen Funktionalitäten. Es ist eine Freude, mit dem agilen, fähigen und freundlichen Team von PIT Solutions zusammenzuarbeiten."

 patrick profile image

Sabine Barz & Chris Spieler

VTW, Berlin

“Wir realisieren ein Netzwerk mit unabhängigen Websites, die jedoch inhaltlich und technisch miteinander vernetzt sind und haben zur Umsetzung dieses Gesamtsystems mit PIT Solutions den idealen Partner gefunden. Die Zusammenarbeit ist sehr konstruktiv, kompetent und agil - so können grosse Ideen in die Realität gebracht werden!”

 patrick profile image

Christian Häuselmann

Initiator 2291 und SHIFT Switzerland

PIT Solutions AG

Joweid Zentrum 1

8645 Rapperswil-Jona

Switzerland

Schreiben Sie uns :

Kontaktieren Sie uns

völlig unverbindlich!