Magento Shop Reference: Unihockeyshop

 

unihockeyshop

Unihockeyshop

e-commerce portal for Hockey sports accessories.

Overview

Unihockeyshop is an online shop to sell floor ball sports accessories. This shop has been developed using Magento. It has a good customer base as well as high traffic. One can find all popular brands of floor ball sports over here. And it also gives an option for its visitors and loyal customers to shop by brands as well as categories. The shop is also well connected with the social networking sites. Basically the store is attractive and easy to browse the products and checkout. Its core simplicity and its unique products made most of its visitors turned out to be its regular customers and they very hardly abandon their carts.

We prefer to use Magento as it has almost all of the features that require running and managing an online shop successfully, in this very competitive e-commerce world. And whenever a customer places an order it will also send an email attached with a PDF which has the list of items ordered by the customer to the respective stake holders mentioned in the store back end. And most part of the things on the front end can be easily managed from the store admin from the back end.

This store also has a sub store called Floorballdeal.ch which is very helpful as a tool to increase sales and get traffic. Here the store owner can offer one special article per day to a favorable price.

Final Deployment

 

The site is hosted in a Linux Web server. We have been maintaining the site since its deployment.

Info Box

  • Client - Argentum Sport AG
  • Design by PITS - Yes
  • Front-end done by PITS - Yes
  • Industry - Sprorts
  • Technology / Tools

    • Magento 1.5.1.0.
    • Ajax
    • PHP 5.6.20
    • MySQL 5.5.44
    • Prototype, jQuery

  • URL  : www.unihockeyshop.ch

Do you have any questions regarding our services?

Don't hesitate to get in touch!

Contact

Magento Shop Referenz: Unihockeyshop

 

unihockeyshop

Unihockeyshop

E-commerce Portal für Unihockey-Zubehör

Unihockeyshop ist ein Onlineshop für Unihockey (Floorball) Zubehör. Dieser auf Magento umgesetzte Shop hat eine grosse Kundenbasis und erhält viel Traffic. Alle bekannten Marken in diesem Sport sind hier zu finden. Der Shop kann nach Marke oder Kategorien durchstöbert werden und ist gut in Social Media Seiten eingebunden. Viele markenspezifische Landingpages helfen bei der Vermarktung. Der Shop verwandelt viele Besucher zu Stammkunden und es kommt nur selten vor, dass eine Bestellung im Warenkorb liegen bleibt.

Wir arbeiten sehr gern mit Magento, da die meisten Features für einen erfolgreichen Onlineshop schon im Basispaket vorhanden sind. Der Administrator kann alle Funktionen einfach erlernen und alle Prozesse im Shop mit wenig Aufwand verwalten. Für diesen Shop haben wir eine Magento-Extension umgesetzt, die Daten mit der externen MS Access Rechnungssoftware austauscht und so den manuellen Aufwand für das Versenden von Rechnungen erheblich reduziert.

Mit Floorballdeal.ch wurde ein zusätzlicher Sub-Shop geschaffen, der sehr hilfreich bei der Traffic und Umsatzgenerierung ist. Hier kann der Shop spezielle Aktionen und einmalige Angebote auf einer speziellen Platform präsentieren.

Der Shop ist auf einem Linuxserver gehostet und wird seit seinem Launch durch PIT Solutions ständig betreut und weiterentwickelt.

Info Box

  • Kunde - Argentum Sport AG
  • Design by PITS - Yes
  • Front-end done by PITS - Yes
  • Industrie - Sprorts
  • Technologie / Tools

    • Magento 1.5.1.0.
    • Ajax
    • PHP 5.6.20
    • MySQL 5.5.44
    • Prototype, jQuery

  • URL  : www.unihockeyshop.ch

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Services?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Kontakt